This will close in 10 seconds skip ×
Closes in 10 seconds skip ×

Innovation Award Finalists

2016 Finalists

  • Arizona State University: ASU Decision Theater Network
  • Austin Community College: Austin Community College ACCelerator
  • Belmont University: Belmont Large Theater
  • Belmont University: R. Milton and Denise Johnson Center
  • Duquesne University: FlexTech Classrooms: Our Active Learning Spaces
  • East Stroudsburg University: C.R.E.A.T.E. lab
  • Franklin University: Transparent Justice
  • Indiana Tech: Collaborative Learning in Active Spaces
  • Laval University: Research laboratory in ear training and instrumental didactics, LaFRADI (Laboratoire de recherche en formation auditive et didactique instrumentale)
  • Loyola Marymount University: Loyola Marymount University Life Sciences Building
  • Nevada State College: Maximizing Audiovisual Impact to Enhance Communication in School’s Largest Expansion
  • Pitt Community College: Centralized Digital Displays
  • Rhode Island School of Design: Rhode Island School of Design
  • RMIT: Converged AV
  • Samford University: The Collaborative Experience
  • Shenandoah University: Inspired Performance
  • St. Edward’s University: St. Edward’s University Embraces Global Learning with Video
  • Temple University: Modernizing Classroom Technology
  • University of Essex: Recording Solution for Nursing Skills Lab
  • University of Houston- Downtown: Girard Street Welcome Center
  • University of Nebraska- Lincoln: Manter Hall Anatomy Lab Remodel
  • University of Ottawa: CITE: Centre for Innovative Technologies in Education
  • University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg: Emergency Operations Center (EOC)/Smart Classroom
  • University of Queensland: Campus Digital rollout – closing the digital loop
  • Western Carolina University: BYOD 2 Learn – Killian 219

2015 Finalists

  • Beyond Learning Spaces:

  • University of Ottawa: Defying the Conventional

  • Campus Impact:

  • The University of Queensland, Utopia: Dynamic Code Standardization

2013 Finalists

2012 Finalists

2011 Finalists