Asbury announces new president

June 7, 2019 |

Asbury University’s Board of Trustees has elected Dr. Kevin J. Brown to serve as the University’s 18th president. Beginning his tenure July 1, Brown will succeed retiring President Sandra C. Gray.

Brown currently serves as associate dean of Asbury’s Howard and Beverly Dayton School of Business (DSB.) He served as a bank president before transitioning to higher education as a business and economics professor.

Read more